Contact

The choir performing in Bath Abbey

Contact

Membership

Helen Roberts 01225 858 199
membership@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Treasurer

Will Acton
treasurer@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Sponsorship

Will Acton
sponsorship@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Patrons & Friends

Janet Read 07890 995 356
patrons@bathbachchoir.org.uk



Workshops

Victoria Westwood & Peter Woodward
workshops@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Publicity manager

Kate Perrin
publicity@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Artists liaison

Abi McGillivray
artistsliaison@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Tickets

Bath Box Office 01225 463 362
bathboxoffice.org.uk




Subscribe to News

First Name


Last Name


Email Address (required)

  Privacy Policy.