Show more

Button to show menu submenu
Autumn Concert

The Long Day Closes

Saturday 26 October 2019
Prior Park Chapel

Music for an autumn evening
featuring saxophonist Katie Bunney

Josef Rheinberger Cantus Missae – Mass for double choir, op 109
Programme includes music by Tallis, Byrd, Wilbye, Gibbons, de Morales, Pearsall, Sullivan, Barber, Rachmaninov, Elgar, Whitbourn, Burgon, Gjeilo

Katie Bunney saxophone (soprano & tenor) – 2018 Bath Young Musician of the Year
Marcus Sealy organ & piano

Nigel Perrin conductor

£22 nave  |  £18 side aisles unreserved
Available from Bath Box Office in September 2019