Contact

The choir performing in Bath Abbey

Contact

Membership

Helen Roberts 01225 858 199
membership@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Treasurer

Richard Young
treasurer@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Sponsorship

Richard Young
sponsorship@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Patrons & Friends

Janet Read 07890 995 356
patrons@bathbachchoir.org.uk



Workshops

Becky Homent & Peter Woodward
workshops@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Publicity manager

Kate Patrick
publicity@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Artists liaison

Kathrin Cockhill
artistsliaison@bathbachchoir.org.uk


Tickets

Bath Box Office 01225 463 362
bathboxoffice.org.uk




Subscribe to News

First Name


Last Name *


Email Address *

  Privacy Policy.